Article approval and denial now have an optional message the moderator can enter when approving or denying an article. This history appears in My Articles listings and in the Moderation screen.
Registered users can now alert moderators about inappropriate comments. When a alert is sent, the comment is removed from the article view and sent back for moderation. This feature is optional and can be enabled in the Settings.
In the admin page, you will now see a sitemap url. You can use this url to submit your sitemap to sites such as google.